Reviews for It's Your Fault I'm Like This

BY : OmnipotentDespot


  • From ANON - Eatmorefish on May 06, 2016

    Haha Erik is goals!! Maybe Jim will get lucky and it will be the gift that keeps on giving!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Andrea on March 23, 2016

    Thank you!!! I had an involuntary off-time from AFF - after their reorganisation all my saved links to the stories didn't work anymore - and with my first return I find a new chapter from you! And what a welcome: BEASTLEXIS is back, too! :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Andrea on January 01, 2016

    Happy New Year!
    I made my own personal ebook out of your story (not for sharing) and had recently a reread and editing of it - still one of my favorites. It's years since you started the story and it's still growing, fresh and developing... I can imagine reading about Erik and Alexis when they have their 50th anniversary and still be impatiently waiting for an update - so please continue writing!
    Thank you very much for creating these lovable pair!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sadie on July 20, 2015

    Oh my this story is killing me. I love it. The characters are amazing and the relationship they share with each other is fantastic. I found this story about a month ago and stayed up all night just to read all of it. Totally worth falling asleep at work. Love this and please keep going its freaking adorable and seriously makes me want to have a friend like Erik. 😍

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sebbie on January 28, 2015

    This story so beautiful, 10/spice
    Love the plot twists and Erik's wonderful angsting. He reminds me of myself sometimes.

    I have a little smile deep in my soul every time I see you added another chapter.

    PS when dere gonna be sex yo

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Eatmorefish on January 24, 2015

    Aw man I looooove mopey Erik even tho I feel so sorry for the poor guy! And you know what I've also started to have so sacrilegious thoughts about Alexis toooo oh no! And wow wasn't that the worse Cliffie in the world?! Ugh!!! I'll be fervently waiting for the next update! :-) thanks for this one!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Andrea on December 21, 2014

    I love this story! I have been following it since I discovered it - must have been around chapter 23 - and still find it as fresh and hilarious and lovable as then. Kudos to an author who is consistent in her/his writing style without ever once being predictable or boring. Your protagonists' development is so natural it sometimes is hard to believe they are not real... Thank you so much and please continue writing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Eatmorefish on December 21, 2014

    Omgggg poor Erik!!! I feel so frustrated too haha! I also find myself just getting busier and busier as life goes on and it sucks! Can we hope for a chapter before New Years???? As a present please???? Thanks for this chapter tho!

    Report Review


  • From Lisa on November 28, 2014

    Very cute Halloween chapter! I like the way Erik is bonding with Jim's aunt, uncle, etc. Too bad Henry's such a little shit though. lol

    Even though Erik and Alexis aren't in the chapters together, per se, I really enjoy reading about Erik's adventures in the city. Oh, and he should have gone to the annual Halloween parade down in the Village. Isn't that where the salon is? He should have known about it - there would have been flyers everywhere.

    Anyway...another great chapter, Omni! Looking forward to more. :)

    Report Review


  • From Lisa on November 28, 2014

    Chapter 52: Court is definitely a donkey ass. lol What a shit thing to do, locking the boys in the storage closet. Did he know Beji was claustrophobic? That would make it so much worse if he knew that.

    I had to Google philtrum; I had never heard of that before. Didn't even know that thingy had a name. lol

    I didn't realize Cindy was sharing an apartment with Becky - that's why Erik and Cindy don't share an apartment. I was wondering why they didn't room together? And why didn't they have each other's numbers? It just seemed odd that they wouldn't know each other cell number.

    Love Decapitator! He definitely stole all the scenes he was in! Especially where he was "hugging" Erik - that was adorable! :)

    Awesome chapter as always! Ok, on to the next one...

    Report Review


  • From Lisa on November 26, 2014

    I don't know where I've been hiding, but I clearly missed quite a few chapters. :( I'm just playing catch-up now.

    This chapter (the one when Erik finally leaves), was really good. It was very emotional. Well, for me anyway. lol

    I definitely know what Erik's mom is talking about when she explained why she left NY. My parents left the Bronx for a very similar reason: a five-year-old girl was raped in the kindergarten bathroom where I would have been attending the following year (not the bathroom, the school). My parents high-tailed it across the river to Jersey. lol

    Ok, on to the next chapter. I hope A&E can withstand the distance apart. And it is only two hours - it's not like a plane ride or anything. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Eatmorefish on November 23, 2014

    I feel like we share brain waves because I was just thinking about making eggplant parm for a pre-thanksgiving meal! Lol I especially enjoyed the ghost on the couch that was not a ghost. And poor Erik I hope he gets to see his baboo soon but I smell some angst coming on! Thanks for the chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kylee on November 15, 2014

    So happy to see that you are still going on this wonderful story. I love the characters.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Eatmorefish on September 23, 2014

    Ominous!! Glad to see you still writing. Great now I'm worried about the boys. And this Luka kid ughhhh

    Report Review


  • From ANON - A.Collins on September 18, 2014

    This story is so jokes. Some seriously hilarious lines, I'm laughing out loud. Usually I just breathe harder than normal through my nose.

    Report Review