Reviews for BioRisk

BY : God_of_Insanity


  • From Tahn on April 07, 2016

    Ooo, what's gonna happen next??

    Report Review


  • From ANON - I-Love-Trunks1 on April 05, 2016

    I love how Ergo and Dhrele only want to go out each other and no one else, itís so sweet. I love male pregnancy stories! My Pen name is I-Love-Trunks1 on fanfiction.net.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - I-Love-Trunks1 on April 05, 2016

    I hope you feel better soon. Thanks for still writing this story. I love the pairing Ergo/Dhrele! They are so cute and adorable together! I love how Ergo wants to protect Dhrele and all the other Xevdren hybrids. I hope all the Xevdren can escape as well. Thanks for putting me on your mailing list. I thought I'd have my Pen name as I-Love-Trunks1 on adult-fanfiction instead of ILoveWyatt now. I love this story so much! Cant wait for more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lavi1443 on April 02, 2016

    Thank you for working hard and actualy posting this chapter even though you dont feel at your best lately, it's very aprecciated. The chapter was cute, but kind of vague. I can't understand how Ergo doesn't get sick and mad at how everything is hidden and unknown,I would have, if I were in his positiin.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Heza on January 21, 2016

    0.0 I am so gald I did not find this story 3 years ago; why cuse I love it! Ergo I cheer for, I can't help it. And when Vex shows up I know giggles are to be had, that and he confuses me, just what is he? I am so happy that you started this story again, I have been able to put it down since strating it! I look forward to seeing more from you.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Megumi on January 07, 2016

    This story has a really Intriguing plot , the characters are awesome, the smut is great and basically I love it! Write more soon and thank you for resuming this story. Will ergo end up with a harem? ;)

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on December 31, 2015

    I wonder who these new threatening people are, and what their plans are...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Poppyhigh on December 29, 2015

    Yeah!! New Chapter ^^.... Still has many question wait for answer but really happy that Ergo met his boy and other hybrids again. Really want to read more but I can wait LOL. Wish you have a great new year.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vampircia on December 27, 2015

    This story is amazing. I haven't read anything that great here for years. You should publish it one day. I would buy it.

    Report Review


  • From Lavi1443 on December 26, 2015

    Those two are so cute they make me want to chain them together so that no one will be able to separate them.
    I can see how the story is going to develop into someone much bigger and more awesome then I had predicted when I started reading it.
    Thank you so much for the update. I don't have a blog in Livejournal but I'll make sure to check yours out

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BVB on December 17, 2015

    Yay, a new chapter! It seems like a good turning point for Ergo, he's facing his past more and we finally know how he got onto the ship. The determination and focus (and thankfully less sarcasm) would have been good for character development. I hope a certain alien someone can inspire him further.
    Can't wait for the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From MaddamAndRobin on December 16, 2015

    This story totally sucked me in. I even cried! I really want to see a happily ever after! Xoxo Robin

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Addiena_Saffir on December 15, 2015

    I'm sorry you had such a hard time of it but it sounds like you got/are getting through it. Hope things get better for you and I'm excited to see this story back. It has an interesting premise and I want to see where you take it.

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on December 14, 2015

    I just found this story with your new update. I love it, please continue.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rainbowcupcak3 on December 14, 2015

    omg! I cant belive it. just as I was giving up hope of this site. not near as many as their once was of amazing storys that I adore. then I up and see your update. omg. I adore your biorisk and always have. hope to see more from you soon. hope life is treating you well.

    Report Review