Reviews for Buried

BY : GossamerSilverglow


  • From ANON - Mona Thompson on March 16, 2015

    Oh fuck! Its been toooooo long! Im glad you are back. More please:)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mona Thompson on February 02, 2014

    Uuuummmm....pleeeease update soon! I'm having withdrawals!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mona Thompson on January 26, 2014

    Holy hell!!! Just when I start thinking this story is amazing you go and write this chapter and then the plot thickens and I'm on the edge of my seat!!! I have tried to guess who this guy is that's doing all this horrible stuff and I'm sure I'm wrong because I change my guess pretty much every new update! Thank you so much for this amazing story! I swear this could for sure be made into a blockbuster hit movie!!! Your an awesome writer😊

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mona Thomson on January 25, 2014

    Oh my god!!!!! Please please please update soooooooon!?! I am completely obsessed with this story. You are an amazing writer and I feel connected to pretty much everyone in this story! I couldn't put it down till I had read all of it! I gotta know what happens!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mona Thompson on January 23, 2014

    Soooo I can't stop reading this! You have done an amazing job. I can't wait to find out what happens! I'm in love with the characters and ofcourse I have spent the entire time trying to guess who I think the killer is...and it changes pretty much every chapter!!! Please keep updating! You are an amazing writer and I can't wait to read what you come up with next!

    Report Review


  • From marebare1979 on March 14, 2013

    Ch 5
    I reading this for the interesting factor: horror, comedy, romance or adventure. I felt so bad for Kate and Grayson they're both in tough situations. I actually like all your characters even Oliver who is a royal ass but honestly well written. Gwen & Bailey's friendship is coming along nicely. I dread for the chapter the horror begins because I'm sure Bailey will be at the center of it. I have to add I love the names you've pick, I'm such a snob sometimes reading a story I get so annoyed with a bland name. Bailey for girl is one of my favorite names for a girl as is Grayson for a boy (there was an actress Grayson Hall and I loved the name since then).

    Report Review


  • From marebare1979 on March 13, 2013

    Comment not a review...
    I know I'm a menace but how has this story been around for 10 months had 316 hits but I'm the only reviewer? Shame on yo readers, don't you understand that feed back is better than money to these hard working authors. I am not an author (I know my strengths and weakness) but I know authors (camp30-I heart U)and it helps them so much to know that people are reading their work and also how it's beinging received. Okay I'll get off my soapbox now.

    Report Review


  • From marebare1979 on March 13, 2013

    ch 3
    I think it's very well balanced. Personally I think some people give far too many details they get lost in there own world they feel the need to over explain EVERYTHING but you did well. I was able to picture the scene perfectly. As for awkward sentences I didn't notice any but if you do write awkwardly I would say it fits perfectly she is a teenage girl for heaven sakes how is she supposed to talk and think like a 35 year old college-graduate-divorcee? I wish I knew Bailey in HS I would have liked her, I like her thought process of if this was the movies... because I tend to think the same way. And since I do all I can do is picture Heathers (the original Mean Girls-if you've never seen it rent it, download it, steal it whatever you have to do to rectify the situation) I am wary of Gwen but if the snort at the end is any clue I think she's okay.

    Report Review


  • From marebare1979 on March 13, 2013

    Ch2
    Where did this come from and where is this going?
    I do not know how ch 1 connects to ch 2 but I can only imagine but I wonít write it down because if I write it down it will exist and my fears for Baily will be true. Youíve done an excellent job of making a relatable young woman who has be caught in her fatherís betrayal. The Lambert/Bailey scene was so needed to break the tension of this pent up young woman. I completely empathize with Bailey (which I donít often do to female characters they tend to be self-obsessed and bratty) she still is in a place where she doesnít understand yet her parents are just people and people make mistakes. I applauded you for making me feel sadden for Baileyís father he appears regretful and sorrowful that he has broken his family and his daughters heart. I canít hardly wait for ch3/part.

    When you grow up your heart diesÖ


    Report Review


  • From marebare1979 on March 12, 2013

    Ch 1
    Range that's all I can say until I gather my thoughts... I just got myself up to date with your story V for Virgin and I was curious about your other writing I didn't pay much attention to the title of this story I mainly paid attention to the summary which intrigued me but I wasn't expecting what I read. I should have because of the title but again I didn't pay much mind. Going from story to the next was quiet a shock but not unwelcome. The only similarities I can find between these two stories is how immediately I felt engrossed by these stories. In s short period of time you painted a perfect albeit scary picture. I would talk more but I want to know if Jamie didn't make and what's next in store for psycho killer.

    You know you love me, xoxo

    Report Review