Reviews for V for Virgin!

BY : GossamerSilverglow


  • From ANON - Jess on May 08, 2016

    Thanks for the shout out :)
    What were Ethan and Seth talking about? Why does Seth have a problem with Cassie being a surrogate? Why is waiting for more chapters so hard?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jess on May 03, 2016

    I am loving the updates! Thank you - I need more!!! Yep I know I keep saying that after every update but I WANT more! I really want to find out if they love her like she loves them, if she actually does go thru with losing her V-card to Ethan, does she meet someone else instead and tries to take her mind off the boys only to have them get all possessive and jealous? Okay the last one just came to me but as you can tell from all this, I want more of the trio please!
    So many amazing and entertaining stories get forgotten about here which is a shame so when an author starts back up again I get all excited and hope they actually finish there stories.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rose on May 02, 2016

    I'm so glad you're posting this bake up again. I really like this story and would like to see where these 3 go and how their relationship develops :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jess on May 01, 2016

    I am so hoping for a a happily ever after relationship with these 3! More!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jess on May 01, 2016

    Seth is awesome. Thanks for the update - more please!

    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on May 01, 2016

    Your story has missing tags/story codes.

    Please check the email box associated with your AFF account for more information. If you no longer have access to this account, please contact tos_team@adult-fanfiction.org for more information.

    CL.Mustafic,
    AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Haley on December 23, 2015

    AHHH is sooo good!!!! I need more and soon!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leyshla on July 31, 2014

    Girl... man that is intense. I don't even know. I just want for Cassie to just be happy in the end, as well as the boys.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rose on July 27, 2014

    That was an amazing and heartfelt chapter! I really like the plot you have planned out because I can imagine the delicious conclusion that might come from this new development :) Let me first say though that I'm really glad you're continuing to write this; there aren't a lot of threesome relationship stories like this out there, and one with a plot as yummy and warm as this with deep character development, so it's a true gem. I'm enjoying what you've/changed so far so I can't wait to read the next chapter! Looking forward to it and thank you for continuing :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 21, 2013

    When are you going to update? Please update soon :) I really can't wait to read what happens next

    Report Review


  • From ANON - A on August 12, 2013

    I like your new story so far, but I remembered this one and I would ABSOLUTELY love it if you continued it *puppy dog eyes* Keep up the good work.

    Report Review


  • From AquaTonic on May 16, 2013

    That was a great read and a definitely unexpected story line! I really like where you're going with this and can't wait to see what Seth/Ethan has in store for her! The only thing I noticed is you tend to slip from 1st person into 3rd person in spots throughout multiple chapters. Keep up the great work! Can't wait to read other fics of yours!

    Report Review


  • From darkpink on April 05, 2013

    Omg so hot and steamy :3 looking forward for more, much more!! Your story is great :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BlueDev on March 13, 2013

    Aww, if what's going happen next is what I think it is then I'm definitely looking forward to the next chapters ^^ thank you for the update and I'm glad you are getting more reviews :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rachie on March 13, 2013

    Wow.. I LOVE this story. Everything about it has been done so perfectly, your writing is extremely well-done. When I read the summary, I was like.. how is she going to pull off a gay guy going for a girl? But honestly, you did it believably! I don't normally read m/m stuff, but that sex scene was hot :P Please keep up the good work, I can't wait for the next chapter.

    Report Review