Reviews for Innocence Lost

BY : MadameDouleur


  • From ANON - Anon on January 01, 2015

    Happy New Year! Where are you? I would love to read more of Grace's story and also Marie and her Daddy too! Hope to see you around again real soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 14, 2014

    "Hail to the Chief!"

    Who knew, right? lol.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 29, 2014

    Update! Yeah!

    I guess Grace needs a break once in a while from all the other fun stuff, lol. Marjory was a nice interlude and Grace enjoyed it plus wasn't hurt or anything.

    I am sort of wondering what Tsumi meant about "We’ll be paired sooner than later and then you’re going to regret ever getting kidnapped.”

    I certainly can't wait to find out!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 22, 2014

    Ooooh, Ouch, that must have hurt like hell! Poor Grace, lol, not she needed to be punished for being a bad slave. I sure could have used some of that ice today and definitely will need it tomorrow! I wonder if Grace would want to share some with me......



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 17, 2014

    Ooooh, what a juicy chapter but poor Grace really got filled, LOL.

    More please.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Trinket on July 10, 2014

    Depends. If she's a foreign sex slave and considering this is done among the wealthiest. I assume she would be in a jaccuzzi relaxing. It really depends on where the Author wants it to go. It's easy to write despicable stuff, but not easy pull something interesting out of it. There's always a build up in there. For example, the mistress could be a deviant when it comes down to sex and could favour certain individuals. Readers don't feel pity when bad things happen to bad people but they do feel really bad when bad things happen to good people. In these type of stories, it's always interesting to play with both sides. We usually have one mean slave that deserves almost everything, it's spoiled, it's arrogant, it committed a crime and so on and then we have unfortunate ones, like Grace. Usually weak willed and emmotionally scarred, they never break. Because when they do break...they kill themselves.

    I kinda like Grace. She's a good person at heart and I think Juliana knows this. Her docility works well and the mistress really seems to like her. Otherwise, Juliana wouldn't be so obssessed in this particular case. Maybe Grace reminds her of someone she held dear? Also, Grace should listen to Tsumi when it comes to horrific stuff if, and I said if, Grace really wants know. Then again, making Grace terrified would sadden her mistress. Then againm what does Juliana want from Grace? At first it seemed a simple slave but then, things didn't seem quite like like it. There was a preference and then there was an envy from her clients when Grace openly admitted she Juliana was her Miss and the other slaves, for reasons never discussed, do have a beef with her even though Grace never did anything. Some sought pleasure, others came for revenge and stayed out of comfort so.

    Ah, she's an angel. That's all I have to say. Lilith herself would drag her to hell just so she could merely gaze her figure.
    I liked the "pure" and "deviant" thing you in here. You just want to, "grrr" make Grace cry just so she can nuzzle herself onto you for confort.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 10, 2014

    Oh, very nice chapter! I know many readers don't like to read Beastiality stories and there are hardly any posted here but me does, LOL. I liked Duke. Maybe, he will visit Grace again and bring some of his furry friends with him to meet her.

    I still think Grace is allowed too much luxury and a Jacuzzi tub? See what I mean!

    She is a sex slave and should not be allowed these things. She should not be allowed to touch or pleasure herself either. She should have an attendant who seeds to her needs except when Mistress calls on her.

    Good chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 06, 2014

    Please torture Grace more, tie her up like a hog, use all sorts of crazy toys/instruments on her. Zap her tits, pussy and ass.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 05, 2014

    She should be everyone's slave including the clients and stay naked all the time and have to sleep on the floor.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 05, 2014

    Thank you! I hope Grace's punishment continues. She deserves it and shouldn't be allowed back to her room but kept in the dungeon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 04, 2014

    Please update!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 03, 2014

    Hi, I saw you reviewed Kennel Club and would like to ask you to please start updating your own stories more often. I would love to start seeing some bestality in your stories too. I want Grace abused just as much as Christie is in KC.
    I love this story and Marie and her Daddy so hope to be able to read more of them soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 02, 2014

    please update

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 01, 2014

    I would love to see Grace punished more and not living the life of a luxury slave. Use electric shock treatments on her, brand and tattoo her, keep her all her holes stuffed with cum and her pussy and asshole filled to the brim with cum and blocked so she has to walk around filled to the brim when they are not using her.

    All kinds of body piercings are nice too. tongue included.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 01, 2014

    I do love this story and just wish the updates were faster. I also like your other story I just found Marie and Daddy.

    Report Review