Reviews for G14

BY : Aya


  • From ANON - Perkazy on April 28, 2016

    "Never get in the middle of an alpha fight", love it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DragonOppa on April 05, 2016

    I hope you are going to come back to this story and continue to update. I just read this story and the previous one in one night. I love this story and wish for it to continue on. I want to see how Matt breaks and if the war ends.

    Report Review


  • From lia200304 on May 06, 2015

    I got to chapter 14 and was like, "thats it?" please tell me there is more coming! Did the hard hit to the head kill Matts father or am i missing something here?! Great story! Took me a while to find this after rereading Husbandwives lol

    Report Review


  • From MaddamAndRobin on January 03, 2015

    wonderful story! If you have a mailing list,please add me.

    Report Review


  • From MaddamAndRobin on January 03, 2015

    Holy... Oh my goodness that was amazingly hot. I loved it. Loved Blane just taking Matt when he tried to run and then his punishment. This story is delicious.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sapphire2619 on December 11, 2014

    Omg did I read that right- Theo was raped by his mother to produce an alpha female? Ow my brain always hurts after reading ur stories

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nightshadeghost on November 29, 2014

    Love this chapter!!!! Especially Alex. I want to know what's going on with Blaine and Theo. And the other brothers... Like what does Reggy do. Ah the questions and the laughter is great!

    Thanks for sharing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - NightShadeGhost on November 18, 2014

    I usually try to stay away from your stories until they are complete because I HAVE to consume the entire story as soon as I start. I always love how you write, the subjects you talk about, the characters, the world, the culture... Everything. This was no different. I love this new world. It's similar to the Two Lovers world, but has enough differences to not be confused with each other. Also loved the pronoun changes.. It did take a bit too get used to (about two chapters for me) but I don't feel it is any different than when other authors introduce new or different terminology to the reader.
    Took me two days to devour the whole book and as always I want more.... And even though I knew I shouldn't... I started reading G14.. * laughing at self* I can never stay away from your worlds and characters for very long... Everyone I finish a story of yours, I'm incredibly happy that I found you and your books!

    Thanks for sharing!

    Report Review


  • From RaptureBliss on October 23, 2014

    Please update soon! Very intriguing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tinkerbabe7 on August 15, 2014

    I get that this fic is all about Matt but does Blane spend any time with just Alex? It doesn't seem like it, and I honestly really liked Alex ad Blane more together.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Elephant in da Room on July 13, 2014

    Alex :(. Man I hope he gets some action by himself. I think he should be with someone else or become his own person. I guess I will muck through the chapters and be satisfied when Alex show up here and there. He doesn't even have explosive sex with Bane like Matt does. BAH.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chu on July 12, 2014

    So glad u decided to continue but Can't help but feel lonely/ little bit confused with the turn of events. Missed the family dynamics; Ezra being th father nd head of the family, Jaime the tolerant wife, Quinn nd robin the wives in between and Paul the mistress who came and stayed happily. Blane and his cute obssesion with alex. And ofcourse who can forget Alex and his whirllwind/moody,defensive yet submissive character. Will wait for further update in the future. Thanks dear author. ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - KT on June 30, 2014

    Ugh, just weird and confusing, especially with all the funky pronouns. I mean I can see trying that kind of device on a story that actually has some order to it, but this mess? I'm gettin' out of here!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - L.S. on June 22, 2014

    Very curious development. Not sure I ever saw Papa Blane act so strange before...weird. I was worried you just invented a new pronoun though with the Uhm hahaha. Can't wait to read more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - L.S on June 19, 2014

    Ahhh! It took me a while to realize why your description sounded so familiar! :) So happy to see this continued. Though Alex is a little more bizarre than I remember him being haha...not saying much though. Can't wait to see what they have been up to since we last met them!

    Report Review