Reviews for The Psychic

BY : SerafintheGreat


  • From ANON - Devil14 on May 02, 2016

    Please continue writing this.. i love it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mona Thompson on April 23, 2016

    I know this is weird buuuuut im so happy he isnt dead! More please!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ballardfam on April 16, 2016

    Glad to see this back. I had a lot of couriosity about the main character's lingering trauma and how she would react. And if the Psychic left any lasting time bombs in her brain. Thanks for continuing.

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on April 16, 2016

    Uh oh. What new kinds of trouble can she get herself in now?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Darkened Moon on October 04, 2015

    Great story but the ending, well it leaves a lot left unanswered. A wrap up of her going home, what actually happened, I mean she's been gone for over a year now, did her family give up hope? There's a lot that can be done with one more chapter, this just makes you feel cheated. Otherwise this was a fantastic story that kept me on the edge of my seat.

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on August 25, 2015

    Uh oh, what happened?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mona Thompson on August 24, 2015

    Oh holy shit!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 20, 2015

    Is that the end??

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mona Thompson&66wwwqq66u a aww on August 15, 2015

    Oh holy fuck! Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease update soon♥

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mona Thompson on August 04, 2015

    I swear to the Gods above and below...I love this fucking story! I have been meaning to read it for what seems like a looooong time and I finally did yesterday and I couldnt put it down until I had read all of the chapters! Now im sad I gotta wait till you update. You are a great writer and I can picture everything perfectly because of the way you describe them to us! And its sexy as hell. I mean I know its fucked up that I think its hott how he can make her feel good just from a look but I dont care! I think he is hott! A little crazy...okay...ALOT crazy but the hott ones usually are right? Anyway I cant wait to see what else you have coming for us. And im worried she may end up in that pile of bodies! I also cant figure out whats up with Doc. AHHH! I cant wait! Update soon please!

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on August 02, 2015

    So, I've been reading this story since the beginning, and it's making me curious as to just what this is all building up to. Where is it heading? Looking forward to finding out.

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on June 24, 2015

    Whoa, what is going on?

    Report Review


  • From Fhelly on June 16, 2015

    Another awesome chapter! I know this is bad.. but I totally hope she's pregnant! Lol.. I know this is not supposed to be a warm-fuzzy story but I can't help but think a mini psychic would be super cute.. :P

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on June 12, 2015

    Uh oh, what's going on?

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on May 01, 2015

    It does make me wonder if she's ever gonna get out of there, and if she ever gets the chance if she will actually go after all of this.

    Report Review