Reviews for Affair With a Kkangpae

BY : Sajo


  • From ANON - eek on January 30, 2016

    The two of them reminiscing together about being rough street kids was very enjoyable to read. they had very interesting childhoods to say the least. I love the intimate atmosphere that develops when theyre alone together. Envisioning them drinking and talking made them very life-like and realistic, which is always refreshing to see in story. Update soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ishtani on January 10, 2016

    I was excited to see your update! I line how this is progressing, seeing the relationship become something more despite what Inho says and denies. I look forward to the next chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - eek on October 19, 2015

    The gang members were very... cute? Endearing? I can't think of a good word for it but I've started liking their little appearances more and more, almost as much as I like the sexual tension between Inho and Sangjun. Its amazing. Update soon!

    Report Review


  • From rohen on October 16, 2015

    SAJOOO! Your update made my friday so much better. Thank you!

    Also, I seriously just need to tell you how much I appreciate your writing style. Again. It's wonderfully descriptive, and flows so smoothly and naturally. I just, ugh, it's seriously so lovely to read. Like: "The unintentionally provocative tilt of hips, thighs spreading openójust a bit wideróbent leg arcing over suggestively rumpled sheets, inch by incremental inch..." Wow. I love itttt. It really inspires me to write.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - eek on September 23, 2015

    that sex scene was very well written, especially given that it was a long one (the best kind). Sometimes such scenes can get repetitive but you made very entertaining lol plus it was hot so great job.

    Report Review


  • From rohen on September 22, 2015

    Can I just say how much I love your writing style? It's incredibly rich and vivid, and so realistic! I love it SO much. And I love it when you update, this story is seriously amazing. I can't wait to keep reading, it's something I look forward to

    Report Review


  • From Nbsiren on September 20, 2015

    Sangjun just needs to have Inho move in with him...live in bodyguard. I mean that's the excuse I would give :P

    Report Review


  • From marchex on September 10, 2015

    This is a nice story. I like Inho, he's not led around by his dick, not emotional. This does remind me of a manhwa called Totally Captivated, what with the gangs and sugar daddy.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - . on August 25, 2015

    This update was so cute. At some point I developed such a soft spot for Sangjun that reading scenes in which he is pouting or sleepy actually makes me giggle out loud. its very difficult to explain to my roommate lol. update sooooon!

    Report Review


  • From rohen on August 25, 2015

    Thank you for the update!

    I love learning about their backgrounds and just listening in on the conversations they have. And I officially have a soft spot for Sangjun.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - eek on August 24, 2015

    This was extremely satisfying to read. It might have been the rainy setting and soothing atmosphere you created or the slow, steamy sex, but regardless, I was left feeling oddly relaxed and languid after I finished this chapter, almost like (tmi) I was in some sort of post-coital state myself. The scenes you created were very romantic and intimate even scenes that silly and fun, like the one in which Sangjun was drink in the backseat of the car, seemed to draw away all tension. After I read this chapter, I felt like I had just left the spa.

    Report Review


  • From rohen on August 15, 2015

    I'm seriously loving this!! I absolutely love how you describe things. Keep up the good work :)

    Report Review


  • From InvidiaRed on August 14, 2015

    I enjoy this story.



    Report Review


  • From Naga-Lord on August 13, 2015

    I'm suprised this story doesn't have more reviews. It's a good story. I look forward to every chapter :)

    Report Review


  • From MaddamAndRobin on July 30, 2015

    Yay, new chapter! Xoxo Robin

    Report Review