Reviews for Between the Earth and Us

BY : SweetLoot


  • From ANON - Ahsia on May 08, 2016

    I am really enjoying this story, the characters and the world that they are a part of. I look forward to your next update.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - H on April 16, 2016

    This story is excellent! Seriously, very well written so far. I've no qualms at all, but I do love you a bit.

    Until next time ♡

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ahsia on April 02, 2016

    I am really enjoying this world you created and the characters you developed. I look forward to your next installment.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - smint45 on January 03, 2016

    The fighting was amazing!!! But i have a bad feeling in the end!!! Hope everything will be alright!!! Hope to hear from you again soon!!!

    Report Review


  • From smint45 on November 22, 2015

    I really liked this chapter!!! And Arthan showing him his past!!! Thanks a lot for the update and see you again soon!!!

    Report Review


  • From smint45 on October 30, 2015

    That was really sad!!!! Poor Arthan!!! Hope they will find some love in eachother to soothe their past!!! Thanks for the update and see you again soon!!!

    Report Review


  • From Ciara_D on October 21, 2015

    This is good, one of the better stories I've read here. I hope you publish. This world feels solid and I know you've put a lot of thought into it. The characters feel real.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - smint45 on October 20, 2015

    Great chapter!!! Thank you so much for the update!!! That woman was really strange I wonder who the man is they should meet in the montains.... See you again soon!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - smint45 on October 15, 2015

    great chapter!!! Too bad that it will be some time before the next update!!! But I will be waiting patiently!!! See you again soon!!!!

    Report Review


  • From smint45 on September 27, 2015

    Great chapter!!! The change of the title confiused me but since the summery was the same I found this story again!!!! I liked the way the coruption took over and made Eisana feel in control^^ That was nice!!! Hope to hear fom you again soon!!!!

    Report Review


  • From smint45 on September 12, 2015

    Amazing chapter I really liked it!!!!! I wonder what that name is!!!! Thanks a lot for the update and hope to see you soon!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From Moku_Sui on September 05, 2015

    I really liked the flow of the cleansing ritual scene. There was just something so endearing about it.

    Report Review


  • From smint45 on September 05, 2015

    I really liked how Eisana met lan!!! That was amazing!!! And the cleaning and the smutt was also great!!!! Thanks a lot for the long post!!!! See you again soon!!!

    Report Review


  • From smint45 on August 29, 2015

    The smutt was great!!!! I really liked this chapter!!! I wonder what he did at the tempel wall? To bad the chapters will be slower now!!! Hope to see you soon anyways!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - smint45 on August 27, 2015

    That was really great!!! I loved how Eisana panics^^ Can't wait for the next chapter^^ See you again soon!!!!

    Report Review