Reviews for CinderPhoenix

BY : komodobutterfly


  • From ANON - AliJ on April 30, 2016

    I am so happy you finally updated this story! I am very excited to know what is happening next at the ball. :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jessica on April 14, 2016

    I'm loving the story so far and cannot wait to read more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LittleCutieDeary on April 10, 2016

    Loved It !!! It's only the seventh time i re read it, each time you post i do, and i see it being better and better each time

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fyg on April 10, 2016

    Omg who's going to get the prince, lol please update soon

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rukia Isaioi on April 10, 2016

    Oh it's bin AGES!!! Lol I'm so glad this story wasn't forgotten! Wow, it seems that phoenixs is becoming a little bit brighter thru life by small degrees. O I hope his uncle realises the extent of his ignorance(such as how lowly Phoenix thinx of himself and his future). If the man could see how Phoenix grew to percieve the world from his stay at the orphanage & later his servant-like treatment. What does the uncle hope to achieve I wonder, thru this 2faced care & disregard...? Anyway I'm glad 2 read, plz update again soon!!!
    Rukia

    Report Review


  • From Nbsiren on April 08, 2016

    I can't figure out them out either lol

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Missy on April 08, 2016

    Thank you for the last chapter. I love this story and just re-read all the other chapters. Can't wait to see what happens at the ball.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ryuuko matoi on April 07, 2016

    I wander does Christian want Phoenix? I noticed that around the end.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon~ish on April 07, 2016

    There is a saying that you always hurt the one you love.... I guessing here but I'm thinking Chris is in love with Cinder and has been for a long time... I'm just really wondering dose Cinder land a prince and what's the deal with the other two??? OH and who REALLY thought of that necklace???? Thank YOU for updating!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - amothepirate on April 07, 2016

    Awesome as always!

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on April 07, 2016

    Ahh, you're killing me. I'm on the edge of my seat waiting to see the ball.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fuzzipueo on April 06, 2016

    I am quite enjoying your story and the world building you've done. I look forward to your updates and to how Phoenix deals with the changes in his world.

    I do think his uncle is up to something - I can't buy into his surprise at Phoenix's lack of knowledge about his heritage. It seems disingenuous at best, given the young man has been kept in ignorance in his own (the uncle's) household. Now there's advantage to be had if he can manoeuvre the boy into the 'right' marriage... It's early yet to tell though.

    Keep up the great work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Coral on April 06, 2016

    Ugh! I love this story so much. You always leave me wanting so much more. I can't wait to see where this goes and how the ball turns out.I also can't wait to find out what is going on with Caleb and Anneliese.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ccecee on March 31, 2016

    Looking forward to the ball. What I wouldnt give to be phoenix right now....

    Report Review


  • From ANON - īka on March 13, 2016

    I really like the story and hope to read the next chapter soon. It's just too long between the chapters!

    Report Review