Reviews for Kidnapping is Always an Option

BY : HinderToyBL


  • From Tahn on May 09, 2016

    Aww, trust is being built, how sweet :D

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on February 26, 2016

    Gonna run outta room at some point. Is mousey for the rabbit like kitty is for the moth?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - IEatCereal on February 22, 2016

    [ * Aaand since aff ate the rest of my review with nice spaces I'll post the rest without any spaces].To be honest as much as I love all the sex scenes its the tender moments I like the most, and so its always nice to see all the cues you've written into the story that show that while it may not exactly be love for some of them (yet?), and even though this is a sugary lighthearted story, this is something that'll end up being permanent beyond just Cas and Aden. Its still nice to see some tender and smutty moments between the two original guys though. I know that given how Nix is biologically/personally, he's probably responsible for inititating/inspiring a lot of the on page sex scenes but don't forget about the others. Humans, foxes and bunnies need love too :P . I am however hoping that Phennar gets to keep his mousey and then gets to experience topping for the first time XD. On an unrelated note how exactly would Rios play with them in his animal form? How much can a moth actually do? Also I wish we had the technology to make anal stretching that easy. Seriously though thanks so much for this chapter guys XD. I'd hug you if I could

    Report Review


  • From ANON - IEatCereal on February 22, 2016

    I was honestly kind of shocked to see a new chapter so soon, you guys really made a boring morning lecture enjoyable XD. Thanks so much guys

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on February 22, 2016

    I do wonder though...who is he writing to?

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on February 21, 2016

    Can't wait to see the little mousy running around with the rest of the guys in their animal form.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - IEatCereal on February 20, 2016

    I'm really enjoying this lighthearted story so far, thanks so much for this guys. For chapter 11 I'm going to go with: the fiance/her family/a jealous lover and or his family arranged the slavers visit :p. On an unrelated note could we have more Adrian and Caspin scenes (with just themselves or any combination of others)please ? These days I get the feeling that a lot of their sex and bonding time is off page and I'm missing them :P

    Report Review


  • From Nbsiren on February 10, 2016

    lol...bet they'll remember to lock the door from now on :P

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on February 01, 2016

    Aww, kitty. Can he become a cat like the bunny and fox?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rukia Isaioi on January 31, 2016

    Well. DAMN!!! It seems that w only a full of chapters this story's gon from a sweet romance 2 a literary orgy(literally). I can't c many mor characters appearing w out the plot slipping away completely anyway.
    Now as for the 2 newest extraterestrials, might & kitty:
    Due 2 Rios past I can't help but wonder what medbay would find w him, considering he's the only 1 not having gotten a checkup, lol. It'd b funny if Nix wermnt the only breeder. But since he hasn't mentiond heat his would hav 2 b much rarer or require certain conditions.
    As 4 kitty Nixy himself, if whatever he applied 2 his eye & tail r ment 2xplain why they won't heal, the same doesn't imply his uterus didn't grow bak. That would b interesting, should Rios or Adrien get him pregnant!!! Imagine if he had twins, 1 from each... Or had a hole litter from each of the other characters... Yum :-)
    And lastly: I wonder who jackoff is, and if we'll encounter him/her, or if it's just a name Rios gave 2 his digital library. Eithers quite plausible.
    Can't wait 2 read mor!!!
    Rukia

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on January 28, 2016

    Oh, there's a new crew member. They are gonna have their own harem soon:D

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on December 08, 2015

    Glad Cas's family accepted him as his mate.

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on December 03, 2015

    Aww, they made a friend.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rukia Isaioi on December 01, 2015

    Aaaw!!! Lol this story just keeps getting better & better!!! I am kinda confused bout the rabbit's reactions 2 aliens... They must hav bin aware of the existence of outer world life already... Or think they were gods or demons, lol. Anyway pls update soon! Love u
    Rukia

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on November 12, 2015

    I wish his family would find out how sweet and amazing Cas is, and regret all of the nasty things they've said about him.

    Report Review