Reviews for Sharp Ears, Fluffy Tails

BY : timecap_cell


  • From ANON - Thirdly on May 11, 2016

    You knew it was a bad idea from the get-go to go for Gus, Nikko. For crying out loud...I'm glad that Knight got what he wanted, even though they're definitely in trouble now.

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on May 10, 2016

    They need to just run away somewhere away from the rules, and the people enforcing them.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 10, 2016

    Great chapter! I was so sad for Knight the whole time, mentally yelling at Nikko for being an idiot and not cuddling the crap out of the poor guy. I can't wait to read what happens next!

    Report Review


  • From ramblingrobin on May 06, 2016

    I was so happy to see more chapters of this story! It's definitely one of my favorites right now. Knight is so sweet, he just tugs at my heart. I can see why they have the rules they have and I agree they are important. It seems like the teachers are in a position where they have a lot of power over the students and the students rely immensely on the teachers. The students also are very innocent. It's true that it's not appropriate to have a sexual relationship with a power dynamic like that. I am sure Nikko would never take advantage of Knight like that, our at least he would not mean to, but there are certainly those who would. I am eager to see how they get out of this predicament so they can get together, get it on, and live happily ever after. Thanks for the great story. Xoxo Robin

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Thirdly on May 02, 2016

    -sigh- Nikko, if it didn't work out with Tina, it'll work out even less with Penny. You'd have been better off suggesting Jack or something, ha ha. Though, I'm sure it'd raise some suspicion, if you think about it. Fennecs mate for life, after all. Jack would have started asking 'well, then who ARE you wanting to mate with, Knight?' and then they'd be doomed. I'm still dying to know what happens when they graduate.

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on April 30, 2016

    It's kinda sad. It's obvious how much they want each other, but it's heart breaking to watch them not be able to be together.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Addiena Saffir on April 30, 2016

    Poor Knight and Nikko just can't get it together.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 29, 2016

    Such a cute chapter but my heart hurts for poor Knight. I know Nikko doesn't have it very good either but at least he fully understands what's going on. I can't wait for the next chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anneliese on April 26, 2016

    Aaaaahhhhh i was sqeeling internally,honestly, while i read this cuteness fest! I love your style of writing and how well you put intobwords those beautiful characters abd their feels! Please keep writing! Your style inspires me, truly. Thanks for an amazing story! I'll keep reading this till the end, guaranteed!!

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on April 26, 2016

    Thank you for answering my question :D I don't know which I was hoping for, an endless story of their adventures, or something with a definite ending...I'm still not sure. They are so cute that I could probably just keep reading them forever. If you do end it, I wonder if there will be sequels?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lelo on April 24, 2016

    This is a lovely story! I am always looking forward to the next update. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - thirdly on April 21, 2016

    There was a time that, like tahn (whose writing I also enjoy!), I used to fret over story favorites that were never completed. But, after so many years of it, I'm no longer sweating it. My imagination's big enough to make up a decent, custom ending for myself.

    As for the chapter itself, it was absolutely precious and fretful! I really wish that they'd just ask Jack about what happens after graduation and if they're then free to choose whoever they want as a partner!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sarah on April 20, 2016

    I love this story. Please don't stop. I love the characters and how it's going. This is just me but I hope when they eventually do it, that at some point they have a 3 some with daryl.He was such a good guy.

    Report Review


  • From on April 20, 2016

    Yay! I'm so happy you have planned an ending and that you won't stop writing this story because you got bored! Anyway, I loved this chapter as always. Keep up the great work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 20, 2016

    Plan or no plan its one of my favorite stories here.

    Report Review