Reviews for Companion

BY : Aya


  • From ramblingrobin on May 12, 2016

    I adore this story. It's fascinating! Wonderful job. And I love the smut. You just smut it up as much as you want! Xoxo Robin

    Report Review


  • From raymareme on May 09, 2016

    oo I'm so excited! I love it when you connect the stories to previous stories. super exciting! love it! Might have squealed like a little kid lol

    Report Review


  • From BronxWench on May 08, 2016

    Oh, yes, it's definitely getting alot more serious, although I do enjoy the way Aw can manage nonchalance: "“Ignore him, he just volunteered us for a suicide mission without realizing what he was doing,” Aw grumbled, closing the door behind the little male. That's just brilliant, right there.

    But seriously? This is getting a wee bit tense. Let's hope Mihale is going to be able to help Aw and Oyen, or this will be a very bad trip indeed.

    Report Review


  • From BronxWench on May 08, 2016

    Oh, my, this has gotten seriously complicated. I'm not at all sure I like Aw's chances here, and I sure as the hells have no clue what Oyen's thinking. Mihale's either going home of going to get them all killed...

    And Aw's right. Gods talk too much. :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ryn on May 06, 2016

    I just have to tell you that I love the way you write! The way scenes play out is always so much fun to read. With lines like "Can I pee on it?" And "Aw sniffed the air, detecting some sweet, some berry, and something that was almost like grain raped and molested by the tears of children." (Which had me choking on a cheeto, by the way.) I have always enjoyed reading about the characters you play with. Thank you for sharing.

    Report Review


  • From BronxWench on May 03, 2016

    Okay, I somehow missed a chapter, so this is a two-chapter review.

    First off, I adore Oyen and his sass. Gods, what a perfectly yummy beta he is, and exactly right for Aw, who needs to be sassed. And Mihale likes Oyen, so that's all good.

    But fuck me sideways... M'wn is wonderful, and enigmatic, and seriously crazy, isn't he? And Mihale yelled at him! I love the little bucket of fierce! I am absolutely on the edge of my seat waiting to see exactly what Mihale promised M'wn, though.

    And because sometimes there is a line that is so perfect... "He didn’t want to play with gods, they played fucking dirty." Right there. I love you for that line.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lividfire on May 03, 2016

    What promise?
    Everyone here is having sex with everyone..only Aw and Mihale are...well dunno what the eff they're doing. Half the time i don't even understand this half english dialogue but I am interested in the story. It is baffling.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 03, 2016

    Awwww, the angry kitty just needed to be brushed. Loved it! Can't wait for the next chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 03, 2016

    Loved the mental image of the newspaper and what I pictured as a cat with peanut butter stuck on the roof of its mouth. I seemed to have missed an update, so on to the next chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sdfgh on April 30, 2016

    i adore oyen hes so funny

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jess on April 30, 2016

    Oyen is so cute!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 29, 2016

    I hope posting this helped the characters work out what was happening in the next chapter! I can't wait to read it.

    Report Review


  • From BronxWench on April 26, 2016

    Holy gods, it's going to be a very long night, isn't it?

    I'm as confused as Aw right now. He most certainly should have found release with Oyen, far easier than he did, so was it the board's actions, or is it that he needs Mihale?

    Oh, well! I'll find out soon, I hope! :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 16, 2016

    Great chapter! I can't wait for the next one.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 16, 2016

    Mihale's so adorable that I forget he's all badass too. Great chapter!

    Report Review