Reviews for Candy Hearts Bleed Ink

BY : Dean_Wax


  • From Tahn on May 04, 2016

    This chapter literally had me laughing out loud. Love it, I hope you continue this story.

    Report Review


  • From Muse on May 02, 2016

    Just started this story, looks really good so far! I'll be catching up way sooner than I'd like xD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rukia Isaioi on May 02, 2016

    I wonder how Brent will react hearing about Stavros's hand job... Probly wanna 1 up it w a bj. Lol. Glad ther was finally an update. Also, I wonder what's up w the "means" machine n the story... Aunty hiding something??? Hope u update soon!!!
    Rukia

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 30, 2016

    yeah I know the best time to iron on elbow patches is in the hour before school. love the two paragraph description of Nathaniel's outfit! kawaii

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 30, 2016

    no adults in sight, just like the rest of Nathaniel's life until he needs to accept a trophy

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 30, 2016

    oh no, is Dudley going to be a conflicting romantic angle? oh jeez I hope not.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 30, 2016

    check out the new kid. he's goth that's so unusual and creative

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 30, 2016

    oh, the back of your head. what an unusual and creative place to add a streak.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 30, 2016

    wow, fantastic, like a better spelled "My Immortal"

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on March 17, 2016

    There are so many things going on in his life, it's a wonder he's not crazy yet.

    Report Review


  • From ramblingrobin on March 16, 2016

    This story is a lot of fun. Xoxo Robin

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Angel on February 21, 2016

    Another great chapter! Can't get enough of Nathaniel & Brent! =)

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on February 21, 2016

    I really wanna know what's up with the weirdo who keeps breaking in.

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on February 17, 2016

    I wonder if he has an ultimate plan to follow with all of this torture. I really wanna see the two predators meet each other.

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on February 09, 2016

    Jeeze, what is up with that guy? There's gonna be a clash when this triangle of guys all get together in the same room.

    Report Review