Reviews for Dragon Mage

BY : Tahn


  • From ANON - The_CL on April 11, 2016

    Damnable it this is why I never review on my kindle, it ate my review. Okay, let me try again. I was expecting so much worse! Okay him offing the little girl was a Dick move but you're sort of a softy. :p LOL I may have had a glass of wine before writing this review so excuse any mistakes and please remember that I'm currently torturing some poor man so my perception may be a bit off right now.

    Okay I'm going to stop babbling now.

    CL

    Report Review


  • From The_CL on March 08, 2016

    So now the not so happy begins?

    Report Review


  • From MaddamAndRobin on March 06, 2016

    It is so nice to read more about him! And this is very sweet and sad. Nice job. Xoxo Robin

    Report Review


  • From ANON - myrt on February 27, 2016

    I don't want to be mean, but I expected a bit more from this story. The entire chapter, through it's lengthy - which is a plus, is basically a list of what Shaun is doing. Sometimes it's also not clear who's taking action because in the same sentence there's a subject (as the blonde) and 'he' referred to the protagonist. Moreover the dialogues are not well thought: they neither characteristic of a 5 year old traumatised kid nor of an adult. Nobody would ever say "I've lost my voice" in reference to a psychological block (AND last chapter you made clear it was his choice not to talk but he could).

    Report Review


  • From The_CL on February 27, 2016

    Okay, so since I know bad things are coming I'll have to take the fluffy where I can get it right? So Shaun's a little kid now... interesting.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon~ish on February 22, 2016

    once again I get to see the dragons. there are always stories that you wish could keep going and yours is one of those! Thank YOU for finding this one after so long!

    Report Review


  • From The_CL on February 20, 2016

    Well it's certainly about time. You had to go for the heart strings right off the bat, didn't you. Oh well good thing I don't cry at the drop of a hat. :D

    CL

    Report Review


  • From ANON - reader on February 20, 2016

    I'm excited about these squeals. I've been waiting to read them.

    Report Review