Reviews for Dragon Prince

BY : Tahn


  • From The_CL on April 22, 2016

    Hey so I was just thinking about these two stories, Mage and Prince and I actually think it would make one epic story if you combined the two. I even have some ideas on how you could do that if you want to hit me up sometime when you have a few hours free. LOL Anyway, I love this chapter, finally Damien and Vincent get it on! :D

    CL

    Report Review


  • From The_CL on April 05, 2016

    I sort of expected Damien to try to kick his father's ass when he found out he was the reason Vincent went away. :D

    CL

    Report Review


  • From darkalley_rambler on April 04, 2016

    Hrm. You know if I was say, a biologist who got bainished/teleported/stumbled into your world, I would wonder if the whole soul shard thing was part of normal gold dragon biology. Hell of a way to form a symbiotic relationship with others. -snickers- Oh well, if it was normal it wouldnt be so dramatic in the story i guess and i really do like that part. Nicely done.

    Kind of want to go back and reread the beginning now after this last chapter to see if I can spot any hints of what was really going through Damien's head. Oh, and really hope tbis ends in a bloody, body morphing deathmatch between Damien and William. That would be fun. :D

    Report Review


  • From on April 01, 2016

    I love it! I can't wait to see what happens next. I wonder if Damien and Vincent will finally get together.

    Report Review


  • From The_CL on March 30, 2016

    Yep, yep, I love this chapter. Rescuing his man and Sara telling the king that Vincent loves Damien (did I spell that right?) oh and let's not for get William about to get his due!

    Now post another chapter of the other one that I haven't read all of, okay?

    CL

    Report Review


  • From The_CL on March 26, 2016

    See you hurt my Vincent. Just so mean but glad you didn't actually go into too much detail with the violence because when it's a character you like it's sort of hard to read about them getting mangled every other day. :D

    Report Review


  • From The_CL on March 20, 2016

    William is just a deranged and delusional dude. And now... poor Vincent. Oh and I'd smack the king for interfering and driving Vincent away, I know that happened last chapter but I'm not sure if I expressed my anger at him for that or not, now you know, whap the king with a rolled up newspaper once for me.

    CL

    Report Review


  • From The_CL on March 14, 2016

    Arrrg, so now I remember why I liked Vincent and I hate what's going to happen to him just so you know. Why must you torture your characters, why??

    CL

    Report Review


  • From MaddamAndRobin on March 08, 2016

    It makes me all happy that Vincent and Damien can be sexy friends now! Eeeee xoxo Robin

    Report Review


  • From darkalley_rambler on March 07, 2016

    I'm really enjoying this so far. I went ahead and read Dragon King before this and I got to say, you seem to be growing better molding and displaying the characters personalities and writing for them. If sound effects could be embedded in these, know I'd included a level up one for you. :D Could be the theme for me though -points up at name-, this seems a good bit darker and DK seemed a bit ...fluffier, I guess? ...damn, this is a pretty terribly done review, but yeah, going to keep reading this so please keep on about your business.

    Report Review


  • From The_CL on March 01, 2016

    I hate it when people get kidnapped, just saying.

    CL

    Report Review


  • From The_CL on February 28, 2016

    Ugghh, I forgot what an asshole Vincent was in the beginning.

    Report Review


  • From The_CL on February 27, 2016

    I almost passed this up because I thought it was the other story you posted, The Dragon Mage one. Even though I already read this chapter, I'm excited to see it posted here... Finally. :D

    CL

    Report Review