Reviews for Rowen's War

BY : Gslinger


  • From ANON - anon~ish on May 09, 2016

    DAMN THAT WAS AMAZING! Thank YOU for the update!!!

    Report Review


  • From BronxWench on April 26, 2016

    Ah, the plot thickens! Magic user, prince, and heir to the throne... Azz is quite the bundle of surprises! Rowen certainly has his hands full with the pretty elf and his wicked intentions. I'm not so sure Rowen's going to be able to resist for much longer...

    Love it! :D

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on April 10, 2016

    I wonder if Azz is an important guy?I also wonder if it's his way of running his mouth that got him in trouble to begin with.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - . on April 10, 2016

    I giggle a little every time i read "Azz" its such an accurate little nickname given how stubborn he is
    You've written such endearing characters. even the horse is kind of charming!

    Report Review


  • From BronxWench on April 09, 2016

    Oh, my, how opposites attract. I have a feeling Rowen doth protest just a little too much. He's certainly quick enough to rescue his beautiful elf, even if Azzsir'ell is the most reluctant rescuee around. They do trade insults, but Rowen's good heart is showing, and with the help of Shadow, I hope they elude the enemy a bit longer, at least until Azz can fight, too.

    Thank you, Gslinger, for another engaging chapter. :D

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on April 06, 2016

    Interesting. I wonder how this story is gonna go. By the way, did you know that there is a rather large empty area at the bottom of both of your chapters?

    Report Review


  • From BronxWench on April 03, 2016

    Gslinger, a new story! Huzzah!

    Partial as I am to pretty elves, how can I resist this? Lovely! :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - blegh on March 28, 2016

    This is a really good start! you got through all the exposition stuff without getting boring (which A LOT of authors tend to struggle with in the first chapter) and you maintain the perspective consistently which is just amazing because i totally have a thing for first-person stories. Anyway, fingers crossed for our Magic Hand to get molested in the next chapter! Update soon!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon~ish on March 26, 2016

    Wow I'm willing to follow this rabbit where ever it goes!!!

    Report Review