Reviews for Lassoed Hearts

BY : MindWideOpen


  • From ANON - Anon on May 08, 2016

    There is something so compelling about Frank...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jabsher12 on May 07, 2016

    I can't wait to find out what happens next. Update soon :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 06, 2016

    My absolute favorite! Keep up the good work

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ky on May 05, 2016

    I am so glad that you were able to enable anonymous reviews. I have been waiting for an opportunity to tell you that this is my favorite currently "in progress" story. I can't wait for another chapter!

    Report Review


  • From Athenaa on May 05, 2016

    great chapter, I can't wait for the next one! I specially like the way you describe things - like the way he placed the canteen under her chin to lift her face (previous chapter) or while sitting at the table, how he rests his cheek on his fist as he grins at her (this chapter). It's so vivid.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 05, 2016

    I love it! Wish there was and update everyday :-D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 05, 2016

    Thank god anonymous review are enabled!! I've been wanting to review forever. This story is absolutely amazing. The only complaint I have is waiting in agony for the next chapter (though I completely understand). This story is as good if not better than many published novels I have ready. I hope you can update soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lividfire on May 05, 2016

    I don't like Frank. But I do not want to'like' him at all. I'm tired of stories with likeable couples. I don't like these two. But till now they're working out a deal that suits both of them and they're getting pleasure/safety out of it. I do want her to fall in love, but I don't see how it can turn out to be..well anything. He's gonna hang sooner or later. I just don't see a realistic happy end for these two. I think falling for her is a death sentence to a guy like Frank. To her, it could be just a crazy adventure before she's married off to Thad. She could be telling her grand kids all about her 'silly little fling'

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on May 05, 2016

    I wonder how long they are gonna be on the run together. It makes me think that something bad is gonna happen to them, and wonder if he is ever gonna settle down and make a home for them, or if it's a fleeting thing and he's gonna drop her off somewhere later once the new has rubbed off.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nogitsunelivesstiles on May 04, 2016

    I love this Story. I usually don't red westerns but this one is good. keep it up.

    Report Review


  • From Athenaa on April 26, 2016

    I created an account just to review this story! Wow, how refreshing. This is honestly one of the best things I've read in a long time, even among published stuff. I love your writing style, it really sucks me in, and I love how much character you put into each character - they are not just one dimensional. The way you describe the outlaw makes him seem so adorable, yet also a bit scary, clever, good humored and seductive, without it being too obvious, and really hard not to love. Obviously he has issues, and of course I don't condone his behavior, but he's still very charming none the less. This story has cracked me up and inspired me, and I really can't wait to read more. Though I should mention that you have quite a few typos, like in the first chapter it seems that a few times the word "bag" got auto corrected to the word "back" which confused me a bit, but I also don't really mind, as long as you keep writing! I hope you post another chapter soon!

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on April 26, 2016

    I don't normally like westerns, but after seeing this pop up a few times I decided to try it out. Glad I did, I hope you keep going.

    Report Review


  • From asdfr on April 22, 2016

    i really like it so far please continue.

    Report Review


  • From Seren on April 17, 2016

    Loving this so far. Not normally into the western thing but this is pretty interesting. As far as anonymous reviews, I'm not sure. The last information given on the updates section seems to be outdated. Should probably send them a support ticket at technicalsupport@adult-fanfiction.org to see if they can provide updated info.

    Report Review


  • From SDee on April 12, 2016

    Seriously really, really good! Keep going!

    Report Review