Reviews for Double Vision

BY : ChrissyQuinn


  • From BronxWench on May 05, 2016

    Chapter 3:

    Yes! Complications! In the form of an identical twin with an identical tattoo, no less... Sophie is up to her neck in it. Now, which one could it be? I'd be greedy and want both, but that's me, isn't it? :D

    Lily's very pragmatic about it all, but I have a feeling M.M. Adler might be feeling just as much of a tidal pull as Sophie. It's very much your trademark sex, though--hot and delicious, and I'm not even missing the elves at all. :D

    Report Review


  • From BronxWench on May 05, 2016

    Chapter 2:

    Yep, just like that. Greedy, heart-stopping, breathtaking, awesome sex, with no complications. That's precisely what she needed, especially after meeting her oh-so-fuckable professor. But of course, we know it'll get complicated... :D

    Report Review


  • From BronxWench on May 05, 2016

    Chapter 1:

    Okay, this is off to a good start! I wish we'd had such a thing here, back when I was newly divorced from The Idiot and in need of an uncomplicated shag. Come to think of it, there was this one guy from London branch...

    Anyway, despite the alarming lack of elves, I'm in! :D

    Report Review


  • From The_CL on May 04, 2016

    Chapter 1, I like the set up. I like Sophie, she seems like just a regular girl going about her business of getting an education, too bad the hot prof will distract her. ;) You've done a good job of showing who she is without the looking in the mirror info dump. Oh and an anonymous sex party, sounds kinky.

    Chapter 2, I like this, it's in a gym which is better than a mansion which would seem a bit too posh. And a hot guy enters the picture. As always you do a great job with the sex, I can picture it maybe a little too well for my liking (don't mind me, I'm a prude LOL). So now the question is, when will the mystery guy pop back up and who might he be?

    Good job overall and as always really well written.

    CL

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on May 04, 2016

    Well, if that isn't incredibly frustrating. I needs to know!

    Report Review


  • From KoKoa_B on May 03, 2016

    Well, now! This is a delightful twist from vampires, werewolves and elves! :D I teased you about stealing ideas but trust me, this was far from expected! LOL

    It's killing me that the Adlers are exactly the same, even down to the tattoos! Very infuriating but erotically intriguing. Heh; what if the similarities didn't end there? What if they performed the same as well? Because I already have a theory that it might be both, just alternating when they go to these parties!

    O_O the parties! >.> that's all I'll say on that...

    The one thing that I found off was the reactions from the twins about the news of their mother. I'm glad that it was explained more but it still was an odd thing for me. One is overreacting and the other is under-reacting.

    Overall, I am liking this story! Just like with the parties, the characters are being introduced minimally (I liked how we didn't find out Sophie's name until later on and I was content in not knowing). I really like first person stories because you don't have to worry about "bombarding" us with extra details about every character. We're discovering things when the protagonist is discovering them, making us debate and deduct things on our own.

    Why is it with every story you've written, I'm introduced to a character I don't like? LOL Lily is my least favorite! She seems a tad bit shallow and hypocritical to me. Her advice would be meaningful if she followed it to a tee herself.

    I know, this is a sucky review but you know me! :D But I am loving the plot so far and I can't wait to find out who M.M. Adler really is (I'm telling you, it's both... mwahahaha)!

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on April 30, 2016

    I wonder if any of those marks are gonna be visible at school?

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on April 29, 2016

    I am intrigued. I'll bet I know someone who will be there ;)

    Report Review