Reviews for The Psychic

BY : SerafintheGreat


  • From Fhelly on April 18, 2015

    I really enjoy this story and the mind games that are playing out (you've done a very good job portraying that!). I did get the impression from the start he was lonely (life for a super villain probably is!), and that he does want companionship, but obviously doesn't know how to go about it in a healthy way. Anyways, just thought I'd review :) Please keep writing, I'm looking forward to see where you take this.

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on April 18, 2015

    Why does he keep hurting her if he's trying to make her happy? Someone's got their world views skewed.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - devil14 on March 01, 2015

    I love it! I love it! I love it!
    Can't wait for your next update. Please update soon...thank you

    Report Review


  • From Nuki on February 28, 2015

    I didn't think it could get any weirder....
    I was wrong...

    It's a very fascinating story. You're doing a great job.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on February 20, 2015

    Finally! But will she remember it?

    Report Review


  • From Nuki on February 13, 2015

    Wow. The story is really intense. I'm kind of speechless. Even though I'm kind of grossed out by the last chapter, I know as soon as a new one comes. i will read it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ballardfam on January 14, 2015

    I'm trying to figure out if the psychic can end up being a good guy. Wondering if his talent is knowing all the various permutations that will follow from actions. So maybe he has to do things or let things happen, knowing the alternative is worse. Which could explain the awful things that happen to Margot and what appears to be his torment. And maybe if he tells her about it that could also change destiny and make it worse. Other than that,I don't see any light at the end of the tunnel for poor Margot. I'm probably way off but I'm a happy ending slut.

    Regardless,you're a talented writer and I hope you'll complete this story. Well done and thanks.








    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 05, 2015

    I am really invested in finding out what happens next. Please update soon! You are a really good writer, and I'm surprised by how clever and funny this is sometimes.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 29, 2014

    Well I'm following this, so please keep it up!

    Report Review